site image
site image

All Obituaries

Maria Rodriguez Barstow


Maria Gonzlaez Rodriguez Entered the gates of Heaven on September 7, 2019 in Pecos, Texas at the age of 96. Visitation for Maria will be held Wednesday, September 11, 2019 from 9:00 am –...

Donna Woodard Pecos


Donna Janelle Woodard, age 75, of Pecos, TX, entered her heavenly home peacefully on September 6, 2019, in Pecos, TX. Visitation will be from 9:00am-9:00 pm, Wednesday, September 11th at Pecos...

Anita Moody Pecos


Anita Moody 71 of Pecos Passed away on Sept. 4, 2019 at her residence. Visitation will be held on Sunday September 8, 2019 from 2:00 PM to 8:00 PM at Pecos Funeral Home. Graveside services will...

Jesus Terrazas Pecos


Jesus “Chuy” Terrazas, 90 years old of Pecos passed away on August 17, 2019 in Pecos.  Visitation will be from 1:00 pm to 9:00 PM on Wednesday August 21, 2019 at Pecos Funeral...

John Moody


John Roger Moody (80) of Pecos passed away on August 13, 2019, in Fort Stockton, Texas. Visitation will be from noon until 8 pm on Thursday, August 15, 2019, at Pecos Funeral Home. A...

Jaime Reyes Barstow


Jaime Moreno Reyes age 40 passed away unexpectedly on Tuesday, July 30, 2019 in Pecos, Texas.  Visitation will be held at Pecos Funeral Home Chapel on Thursday, August 1, 2019 from 9 a.m. to...

Dori Uvalle Pecos


Dori Garcia Uvalle, Age 39, of Pecos, passed away on 7/21/2019 in Pecos, Texas. Viewing will be Monday, 7/29/19 from 3 pm to 9 pm and Tuesday, 7/30/19 from 9 am to 5 pm at Pecos Funeral Home,...

Joseph Tarin Austin, Texas


Joseph Marks Tarin, 30, resident of Austin, Tx., formerly of Pecos, passed away on Monday, July 15, 2019 in Austin. He was born on April 8, 1989 in Odessa, Texas and attended school in Pecos...

Maria Socorro Macias Pecos,Texas


Maria Socorro Q. Macias, 91, of Pecos, passed away on Saturday, July 13, 2019 at her residence. Visitation will be held on Tuesday July 16, 2019 from 3:00 PM to 9:00 PM and on Wednesday from 9:00...

Delfino Lujan, Jr. Pecos, Texas


Delfino Lujan, Jr., of Pecos, was called to be with the Lord on July 10. Visitation is set for Thursday and Friday, July 11 and July 12 from 9:00 am – 9:00 pm. A rosary will be said on...
Page 1 of 42

Receive Obituary Notifications



site image
© 2019 Pecos Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS